Blog Update

Hi everyone! I’m very pleased with the feedback I’ve gotten so far on this blog. I really appreciate all the nice comments and liking my posts. I said in my first post that I would be choosing a different issue relating to mental health every few weeks. I just wanted to post this to let you guys know that I WILL NOT BE DOING THAT. I will still focus on self-harm and depression, and maybe dabble a little into social anxiety. I was going to post things regarding eating disorders and BPD. I will not be doing those two topics since I do not have personal experience with them. I do not want to offend anyone who has an eating disorder or BPD by my inexperience with the topic and lame advice. I’m sorry if this upsets anyone, but I just don’t think I would be able to do those topics justice. Thanks again!

If you would like, I can try to point you in the direction of some helpful blogs for those issues! 🙂

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

