Blog Update 4/22/14

Hi everyone! Again, sorry for not posting in a while. This time however, it has nothing to do with anything negative like the last update. (I’m actually doing really well right now, and that particular bad wave of depression seems to have passed for now). I’ve been really busy with all these end-of-the-year assignments I have been bombarded with, and I will try to post more often. Expect a few posts today and tomorrow!

Thanks again to everyone who has stuck with me since February. I really appreciate all the support and positive feedback!

 

-Brittany

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

